Skip to product information

Diamants Calao Pendant

Diamants Calao Pendant

Its outstretched wings of yellow gold and distressed silver, highlighted with diamonds, reveal a body paved with antique diamonds, rose gold scales, and distressed silver punctuated with diamonds. Suspended from a twisted chain by its head, which is animated with rose gold eyes and a diamond pave, it is crowned with a twist of yellow gold that ends in a sculptural beak.

 


Product details

Yellow gold and distressed silver pendant. Its outstretched wings of yellow gold and distressed silver, highlighted with diamonds, reveal a body paved with antique diamonds, rose gold scales, and distressed silver punctuated with diamonds. Suspended from a twisted chain by its head, which is animated with rose gold eyes and a diamond pave, it is crowned with a twist of yellow gold that ends in a sculptural beak.
Materials Old Mine Cut Diamond: 5.2 cts
18k Yellow Gold & Rose Gold: 68 g
Distressed Silver: 82.4 g
Unique Piece
Made in France
Reference MN01019901OS

Craftsmanship at the service of perfectionism

Perfectionism is illustrated at all stages of creation and production of our pieces of jewellery. We leave no room for chance, and each step requires time, precision, and rigor on which we never compromise.

Indeed, each jewel is the result of a demanding collaboration with the best experts in their fields, diamond or gemologists, model makers, setters, polishers, or engravers, we work in synergy with each of them to achieve excellence.

Step 1

The drawing

Passionate about drawing since always, the creator's work always begins with a story, a sketch, a drawing.

Elie Top always draws with a perfectionist obsession with detail and a very concrete vision of the beauty of the jewel and the style of its wear. The sketch becomes a drawing and is then transformed into a 3D model by our workshop experts.

2nd step

The search for stones

In most cases, the stones are sourced from our suppliers who guarantee the traceability and quality of our stones.

As far as possible, Elie Top, who has always had a spirit of transformation, likes to hunt for old stones, and he willingly tackles the challenge of transforming a jewel of yesterday into a jewel of today. All our models set with an ancient stone are the subject of a special indication on the product sheet. This is Upcycling in jewellery seen by Elie Top!

Step 3

The making

Our jewellery is entirely made in France in several French workshops with exceptional craftsmanship, all RJC (Responsible Jewellery Council) certified, which guarantees the total traceability of our supply chain.

Step 4

The box and maintenance

We have designed prestigious boxes to highlight an exceptional jewel and to protect it from friction, humidity and light. Boxes to cherish and protect your jewellery on a daily basis.

Passer aux informations produits

Pendentif Calao Diamants

Pendentif Calao Diamants

Ses ailes déployées d’or jaune et d’argent patiné soulignées de diamants dévoilent un corps pavé de diamants anciens, d’écailles d’or rose et d’argent patiné ponctuées de brillants. A une chaine torsadée il est suspendu par la tête qui, animée d’yeux d’or rose et pavée de diamants, est coiffée d’une torsade d’or jaune se terminant en un bec sculptural.

 


Détails du produit

Pendentif d'or jaune et d'argent patiné. Ses ailes déployées d’or jaune et d’argent patiné soulignées de diamants dévoilent un corps pavé de diamants anciens, d’écailles d’or rose et d’argent patiné ponctuées de brillants. A une chaine torsadée il est suspendu par la tête qui, animée d’yeux d’or rose et pavée de diamants, est coiffée d’une torsade d’or jaune se terminant en un bec sculptural.
Matériaux Diamant tailles anciennes : 5,2 cts
Or Jaune, Or Rose 18k : 68 g
Argent Patiné : 82,4 g
Pièce Unique
Fabriqué en France
Référence MN01019901OS

Le savoir-faire au service du perfectionnisme

Le perfectionnisme s’illustre à toutes les étapes de création puis de production de nos pièces de joaillerie. Nous ne laissons aucune place au hasard, et chaque étape nécessite, du temps, de la précision, et de la rigueur sur lesquels nous ne transigeons jamais.

En effet, chaque bijou est le fruit d’une collaboration exigeante avec les meilleurs experts dans leurs domaines, diamantaires ou gemmologues, maquettistes, sertisseurs, polisseurs, ou graveurs, nous travaillons en synergie avec chacun d’entre eux pour atteindre l’excellence.

Étape 1

Le dessin

Passionné par le dessin depuis toujours, le travail du créateur commence toujours par une histoire, une esquisse, un dessin.

Elie Top dessine toujours avec l’obsession perfectionniste du détail et une vision très concrète de la beauté du bijou et du style de son porté. L’esquisse devient dessin puis est ensuite transformée en maquette 3D par les experts de notre atelier.

Étape 2

La recherche de pierres

Dans la plupart des cas, les pierres sont sourcées auprès de nos fournisseurs qui garantissent la traçabilité et la qualité de nos pierres.

Dans la mesure du possible, Elie Top qui a toujours eu l’esprit de transformation aime à chiner des pierres anciennes, et il s’attelle volontiers au challenge qui consiste à transformer un bijou d’hier en un bijou d’aujourd’hui. Tous nos modèles sertis d’une pierre ancienne font l’objet d’une indication spéciale sur la fiche produit. C’est l’Upcycling en joaillerie vue par Elie Top !

Étape 3

La fabrication

Nos bijoux sont entièrement fabriqués en France dans un atelier au savoir-faire d’exception. Situé dans l’est de la France, la région historique des lapidaires et des meilleurs artisans joailliers, notre atelier partenaire est certifié RJC (Responsible Jewelry Council), ce qui permet de garantir la traçabilité totale de notre chaine d’approvisionnement.

Étape 4

La boite et l’entretien

Nous avons conçu des boites prestigieuses pour mettre en valeur un bijou d’exception et pour le protéger des frottements, de l’humidité et de la lumière. Des boites pour chérir et protéger son bijou au quotidien.