Sitemap

Drawing on various experiences in prestigious houses, Elie Top decides to create the jewels that will bear his name: the house Elie Top is born in 2015. At that time, universe is unfolded and that is distinguished by a pronounced taste for strong lines and assertive volumes, with baroque and futuristic accents. Jewels with a playful and surprising character, which play with eras and styles to capture the present moment, a balance between tradition and innovation.

  • Collections
     
  • The latest collection from the jeweler, mechanical bestiaire the Magica Naturae collection, hypnotic and precious, pay tribute to a fantasy jewelry. Arising from mysterious lakes, making their way through the interlacing leaves of the magical forest, the chameleon, the turtle, the bird, the crocodile and the snake are parading on the other side of the world, attracted by the Eiffel Tower that points its golden arrow. Their scales, Yellow and Pink Gold and Patinated Silver sparkle with Diamonds, Sapphires, Garnet, which dress them.
     
    Magica Naturae collection

     
  • With its neo-medieval aesthetics, the La Dame du Lac gives women her magical attire. From Patinated Silver and Yellow Gold, the cuffs and shield rings, dagger pendant, lance earrings and blazon cuff confront each other. Studded with Opals, Akoya Pearles, Sapphires, Spinels and Diamonds, these armoured jewels capture a mysterious softness.
     



     
  • The four elements: Water, Air, Fire, Earth, associated with the twelve signs of the zodiac and the four seasons, each being represented by its pet fetish. Engraved on the stone, these elements affirm the personality of the wearer of the jewel. Knights, charms and cufflinks, shield pendants reveal the Cosmogonie Secrète.

     

 

  • First collection of jeweler Elie TopMécaniques Célestes offers a journey through time and space. In a brief gesture, a sphere of Yellow Gold pivots, revealing a planet of Diamonds, Onyx, Tahitian Pearl and Akoya, Labradorite, Tiger Eye, Agate, surrounded surrounded by a Silver ring.  
     


















     
  • First collection of jeweler Elie TopMécaniques Célestes offers a journey through time and space. In a brief gesture, a sphere of Yellow Gold pivots, revealing a planet of Diamonds, Onyx, Tahitian Pearl and Akoya, Labradorite, Tiger Eye, Agate, surrounded surrounded by a Silver ring.

     

    Bandeau de collection 
     
  • Continuity of the Mécaniques Célestes collection, this second collection invites to mystery. Imposing size, rectangle ring, octagonal cuff, hexagonal pendant, triangle necklace tie Silver Patina reveal, under a rotating sphere of Yellow Gold, an Onyx disc set with a diamond star. In an ancient compass, in an orbital station, in a medieval talisman, lurks the Etoile Mystérieuse.
     


















     
  • Jewelry for men with a strong personality that are versatile and suitable for women and men.
     
    Homme
  • Jewelry

 

  • The different models of Rings Elie Top: ring Sceau, ring Signet ring, alliance, ring Mira, ring with rotating sphere, ring Shield, ring Blason, ring Ecu, ring Scaphandre, ring 4 elements, ring Bandeau, ring Dorsal, ring Stylet, ring double fingers Desdemone, Pluto double finger ring, Rectangle ring, Triangles ring, Octo ring, Toi&Moi ring

 

  • The different models of Elie Top Necklaces: Shield Necklace and Pendant, Coat of Arms Necklace, Stylus Pendant, Dagger Pendant, Torque and Suit Pendant, Tooth Pendant, Mira Pendant, 5 Spheres Necklace, Two Drops Necklace, Pluto Pendant, Bangle Necklace, Hexa pendant, Octo pendant, Triangle pendant, Claw pendant

 

  • The different models of Elie Top Charms: 4-element charms, Secret Cosmogony Charms, Lady of the Lake Charms, Sirius Charms, Mysterious Star Charm, 4-element Medals

 

  • The different models of Elie Top Earrings: Stylet earrings, Blason earrings, Ecu earrings, Shield earrings, Lance earrings, Bandeau earrings, Studs ears, Drops earrings, Dormeuses earrings, Pluto earrings, Dorsal earrings

 

  • The different models of Elie Top Bracelets and Cuffs: Scaphadre cuff, Dorsal cuff, Bouclier cuff, Octo cuff, Bandeau cuff, Mira bracelet, Pluton bracelet, Toi&Moi bracelet, Bandeau bracelet

 

  • The different models of Elie Top Cufflinks: pluton cufflinks, 4-element cufflinks

 

  • Créateur


     
  • Jeweler designer, a demanding profession which combines creativity, mastering and expertise of work with precious metals (yellow, pink or white gold, patinated silver etc.) and precious stones (diamonds, emeralds, sapphires, rubies, opals etc.) together with pursuit of excellence and desire for spouting beauty.

 

  • For your tailor-made creation, we have the pleasure to make available to you in the salon the service of Upcycling. Through the transformation of jewels, we propose to you a second life to your family jewelry, your old engagement ring, your christening curb, giving it a characteristic style, absolute criterion of an authentic creation.

 


 

  • Discover our News and stay informed about upcoming events, the launch of future collections and our press releases.
  • The creative studio and The salon of jeweler is located right close to the Place Vendôme. Elie Top composes with the codes of luxury jewelry. It is in this privileged setting, high rise of luxury jewelry and secluded, Up to your choice of jewel, adapted to your budget and revealing your personality, is seen as a unique experience.

 

  • Where can you find us?
  • See Elie Top boutiques and Stockists to discover our luxury jewelry collections for women and men.
  • To be the first to know, we invite you to subscribe to our Newsletter.
  • To request a quote of your custom-made creation, for an appointment at the salon, we invite you to Contact us.

Plan du site

Fort de ses différentes expériences dans des maisons prestigieuses, Elie Top décide de créer les bijoux qui porteront son nom : la maison Elie Top voit le jour en 2015.  Se déploie alors un univers qui se distingue par un goût prononcé pour les lignes fortes et les volumes affirmés, aux accents baroques et futuristes. Des bijoux au caractère ludique et surprenant, qui se jouent des époques et des styles pour saisir le moment présent, un juste équilibre entre tradition et innovation.

  • Collections

  • Dernière collection du créateur joaillier, En réel bestiaire mécanique, la collection Magica Naturae, envoutante et précieuse, rend hommage au bijou fantaisie. Surgissant des lacs mystérieux, se frayant un passage dans l’entrelacs des feuilles de la forêt magique, le caméléon, la tortue, le calao, le crocodile et le serpent se paradent à l’autre bout de monde, attirés par la Tour Eiffel qui pointe sa flèche d’or. Leurs écailles, d’Or Jaune et Rose et d’Argent Patiné scintillent avec les Diamants, Saphirs, Grenat, qui les habillent.

    Magica Naturae collection


    • Avec son esthétique néo-médiévale, la Dame du Lac remet aux femmes ses atours magiques. D’Argent Patiné et d’Or Jaune, les manchettes et bagues boucliers, pendentif dague, boucles d’oreilles lance et blason s’entrechoquent et se livrent bataille. Cloutés d’Opales, de Perles Akoya, de Saphirs, de Spinelles et de Diamants, ces bijoux-armures s’emparent d’une douceur mystérieuse.





      • Les quatre éléments : l’Eau, l’Air, le Feu, la Terre, associés aux douze signes du zodiaque et aux quatre saisons, chacun étant représenté par son animal fétiche. Gravés sur la pierre, ces éléments affirment la personnalité de celui ou celle qui porte le bijou-sceau. Chevalières, charms et boutons de manchette, pendentifs boucliers révèlent la Cosmogonie Secrète.



          • Première collection du créateur joaillier Elie Top, Mécaniques Célestes offre un voyage dans le temps et l’espace. D’un bref geste, une sphère d’Or Jaune pivote, dévoilant une planète de Diamants, d’Onyx, de Perle de Tahiti et d’Akoya, de Labradorite, d’Oeil de Tigre, d’Agathe, encerclées d’un anneau d’Argent.  




















            • Continuité de la collection Mécaniques Célestes, cette seconde collection invite au mystère. De taille imposante, bague rectangle, manchette octogonale, pendentif hexagonale, collier triangle cravate d’Argent Patiné dévoilent, sous une sphère pivotante d’Or Jaune, un disque d’Onyx serti d’une étoile de Diamant. Dans une boussole antique, dans une station orbitale, dans un talisman médiéval, se tapit l’Etoile Mystérieuse.



              Bandeau de collection 

              • Étincelante variation des « Mécaniques Célestes », Sirius dévoile son trésor en un clic. Rappelant les bagues de fiançailles, cette collection à la tendresse symbolique du passé, se distingue par son modernisme actuel. Dévoilant un cœur de pierre précieuse scintillant, les bagues Sphère, boucles d’oreilles Gouttes, sautoirs Deux Gouttes et bague Desdémone, faits d’Or Jaune et d’Argent Patiné sont offerts pour tisser le lien.


















                Bandeau de collection Sirius

                • Homme, des bijoux à forte personnalité qui se déclinent aussi bien au féminin qu’au masculin.

                  Homme
                  • Bijoux

                    • Les différents modèles de Bagues Elie Top : bague Sceau, bague Chevalière, alliance, bague Mira, bague à sphère rotative, bague Bouclier, bague Blason, bague Ecu, bague Scaphandre, bague 4 éléments, bague Bandeau, bague Dorsale, bague Stylet, bague double doigts Desdémone, bague double doigts Pluton, bague Rectangle, bague Triangles, bague Octo, bague Toi&Moi

                    • Les différents modèles de Colliers Elie Top : collier et pendentif Bouclier, collier Blason, pendentif Stylet, pendentif Dague, torque et pendentif Scaphandre, pendentif Dent, pendentif Mira, collier 5 Sphères, sautoir Deux Gouttes, pendentif Pluton, collier Jonc, pendentif Hexa, pendentif Octo, pendentif Triangle, pendentif Griffe

                    • Les différents modèles de Charms Elie Top : Charms 4 éléments, Charms Cosmogonie Secrète, Charms La Dame du Lac, Charms Sirius, Charm Etoile Mystérieuse, Médailles 4 éléments

                    • Les différents modèles de Boucles d’oreille Elie Top : Boucles d’oreilles Stylet, boucles d’oreilles Blason, boucles d’oreilles Ecu, boucles d’oreilles Bouclier, boucles d’oreilles Lance, boucles d’oreilles Bandeau, boucles d’oreilles Studs, boucles d’oreilles Gouttes, boucles d’oreilles Dormeuses, boucles d’oreilles Pluton, boucles d’oreilles Dorsales

                    • Les différents modèles de Bracelets et manchettes Elie Top : Manchette Scaphandre, manchette Dorsale, manchette Bouclier, manchette Octo, manchette Bandeau, bracelet Mira, bracelet Pluton, bracelet Toi&Moi, bracelet Bandeau

                    • Les différents modèles de Boutons de manchette Elie Top : boutons de manchette pluton, boutons de manchette 4 éléments
                  • Créateur



                  • Créateur Joaillier est un métier exigent qui conjugue créativité, maîtrise et expertise du travail des métaux précieux (Or jaune, rose ou blanc et Argent Patiné) et pierres précieuses (Diamants, Emeraudes, Saphirs, Rubis, Opales, etc...), poursuite de l'excellence, désir du jaillissement de la beauté.

                     

                    • Pour votre création sur-mesure, nous avons le plaisir de mettre à votre disposition dans nos salons le service d’Upcycling. Par la transformation de bijoux, nous offrons une seconde vie à votre bijou de famille, votre ancienne bague de fiançaille, votre gourmette de baptême, en lui conférant un style caractéristique, critère absolu d’une création authentique.

                       



                    • Découvrez Nos actualités et restez informés des prochains évènements, du lancement des futurs collections ainsi que de nos parutions Presse.

                    •  Nichés à deux pas de la place Vendôme, l’atelier de création et Le salon du joaillier Elie Top compose avec les codes de la joaillerie de luxe. C’est dans cet écrin privilégié, haut lieu de la joaillerie de luxe et à l’abri des regards, que le choix de votre bijou, adapté à votre budget et révélant votre personnalité, se vit comme une expérience unique.  

                    • Où nous trouver ?

                      Voir les boutiques et Points de Vente Elie Top pour découvrir nos collections de joaillerie de luxe pour femme et homme.

                    • Afin d’être les premiers informés, nous vous invitons à vous abonner à notre Newsletter.

                    • Pour faire réaliser un devis de votre création sur-mesure, pour une prise de rendez-vous au salon, nous vous invitons à Nous contacter